Loader Roomlala

En Suite Room Plus Breakfast No Longer Available As We Are Shielding

Rent and conditions

From 50 £ /night | 350 £ /week | 1500 £ /month

Housing

Ref. 149628 | Private room | Other

2 Person(s) | 1 Bedroom(s)

  • 1 Bathroom to share
  • 1 WC to share
  • No kitchen access
  • No lounge access

Current resident (s) of the accommodation

  • 1 inhabitant (s)

Ideal tenant

  • Man or woman


Location

Weymouth, United Kingdom

The exact address is communicated only when the reservation is confirmed.

Contact the landlord

Other accommodations that might interest you

651 £ / mois

Spare Rooms Corfe Mullen

Private room | 2 space(s)

Corfe Mullen at

22.0 Mi

Chambre Chez L'habitant Corfe Mullen

Spacious Double Room In Central Yeovil
750 £ / mois

Spacious Double Room In Central Yeovil

Private room | 2 space(s)

Yeovil at Jacquie

24.1 Mi

Newly decorated double bedroom in the extension of a quiet home. There is a wardrobe, drawer space and a desk/dressing table. There are also black out curtains so the sun light doesn't disturb your sleep. Shower room situated outside bedroom used mainly by guest. Use of microwave and mini fridge. TV and wifi availability. On road parking in cul de sac. Close to town centre, hospital and theatre. 5 minutes drive to Westlands and 20 minutes to Yeovilton. Ideal for doctors as walking distance to hospital. Willing to work round shifts. We don't have any children at home just two cats. The cats aren't allowed in the guest room. Yeovil centre is walking distance with many restaurants and shops

900 £ / mois

Chambre Double Avec Salle De Bain Privative

Private room | 2 space(s)

Poole at Bettina

24.9 Mi

Jolie maison dans résidence, à 700m de la plage, vous bénéficierez d'une chambre lit double seule au dernier étage de la maison avec sa salle de bain privative. La maison est composée de 4 chambres, un salon et une cuisine séjour donnant sur la terrasse et le jardinet.

Double Room In Beautiful Character House
500 £ / mois

Double Room In Beautiful Character House

Private room | 1 space(s)

Bournemouth at Ivonne

27.1 Mi

We have a bright and airy double room available in our large Victorian detached house just 15 minutes walk from the University and 20 minutes walk from Bournemouth town centre. Alternatively we have very frequent buses and a range of local shops less than 5 mins away. Communal areas include 3 bathrooms, living room, dining room, music room/study, kitchen, fully stocked cottage garden and laundry room/workshop. Our home is very traditional in décor but we have all mod cons such as broadband, washing machine, tumble drier and dishwasher! We also have 3 cats, a bearded dragon, and 2 snakes (in vivariums). There are no young children in the household and we are LGBT friendly. We are looking for a house-mate who is fairly quiet, clean and tidy, either working or student, and is able to adapt to our quirky home and eccentric eco-friendly household. We are easy going and like to chat about everything from history to science to current affairs, but still respectful of personal space and privacy. All bills included.

Contact Dawn

From 50 £/ night | 350 £/ week | 1500 £/ month

You must fill in your dates to send the request!

The dates entered are invalid!

You must fill in the subject of your request!

You must enter your year of birth!

You must inform your situation!

Please write a message to the landlord of the ad explaining the reason for your stay

Contact Dawn

Report this ad