Access your account

or

Not a member yet? Register for free

100% free registration :)
Join the 1.7 million Roomlala members

Last step
to contact the landlord!

Choose a strong password (at least 8 characters including at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one digit).

or

By creating an account, I acknowledge that I have read the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala and accept them.
Roomlala uses your data to provide and improve its services. As stated here, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose the use of your data. You may exercise these rights or delete your account from your Roomlala account or by emailing us at dpo@roomlala.com.

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala
Photo spare-room 0 | Large Double Room With Tv And Wifi

Photo spare-room 1 | Large Double Room With Tv And Wifi

Photo spare-room 2 | Large Double Room With Tv And Wifi

Photo spare-room 3 | Large Double Room With Tv And Wifi

Photo spare-room 4 | Large Double Room With Tv And Wifi

Photo spare-room 5 | Large Double Room With Tv And Wifi

6

Large Double Room With Tv And Wifi

From

£ 105 / week

Deposit: £ 285


Ryde | United Kingdom | Private room | Ref. 25404

1 Person(s) | 1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC

Description

Double Bedroom, 12’ x 8’9 (3. 68m x 2. 67m) painted pastel green, it contains a single bed, bed side cabinet, large built in wardrobe, chest of drawers, bookcase, desk with drawers and chair, (suitable to use as a computer stand) armchair, small low settee which can pull out to form a second bed, and a small table- 32” Flat-screen TV inc DVD on a low table. Shared fully equipped kitchen - use of cooker, Bosch washing machine, large shared fridge freezer, microwave, toaster, slow cooker, cutlery, pots, pans, plates, bowls, cups etc Use of pleasant garden with table and chairs on the lawn. The house is fully doubled glazed apart from the front door and is a semi-detached dorma bungalow about thirty minutes walk from Ryde town centre and three minutes from the nearest bus stop. It takes about 12 minutes to cycle into town. The rear garden overlooks open countryside with sheep grazing in the field at the bottom of the garden. Close to Brickfields riding stables. Clean house, tidy house, situated in quiet close. There is a total of five other people in the house. TV, Wifi included, (30mb) internet. All bills included. We are a quiet friendly household looking for a fully employed person to join us. International students/people welcome; I am a fully qualified teacher of English as a foreign language. References are not required, but ID and evidence of employment is required. £89 week for a single person £240 Deposit. Rent to be paid, one week in advance weekly by standing order.


Housing

Furnished rental | Couples accepted | Bathroom to share | WC to share | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC


Facilities

Classic equipment: Sheets, Heating, Wardrobe, Internet, Television

Additional equipment: Washing machine, Iron, Hair dryer, Desk/Table, Garden


Rules of procedure

All tenants must leave the kitchen and bathroom clean and tidy after use, unwanted items must be placed in the correct containers for recycling. £89 per week Deposit £240 Looking for a quiet friendly clean tidy non-smoking person. This room is available immediately.



Location

50.72087478618
-1.18729987288

The exact address is communicated only when the reservation is confirmed.

Contact the landlord for free

From

£ 105 / week

Minimum stay: 1 month

Contact the landlord for free

4 person(s) are viewing this rental now

Log in to send your rental request.

The ad you are trying to contact is no longer active, please contact other ads.

The start date of the rental has passed.

The end date of the lease is past or before the lease start date.

The number of people selected is not consistent with the housing capacity.

The message for the landlord of the accommodation is empty, please explain the reasons for your stay.

The number of people selected is too high compared to the capacity of the accommodation.

The minimum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

The maximum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

Attention, you can not make a rental request on one of your ads.

You have already contacted this landlord recently. Please try again after 48 hours to give them time to answer.

The accommodation is not available for these dates, your request was therefore not sent. Please change your dates or check out other ads in the meantime.

To make more rental requests, you must imrpove your profile and reach a quality rating of at least 6 out of 10. See my profile

 Report this ad

Contact the landlord for free

By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies