Access your account

or

Not a member yet? Register for free

100% free registration :)
Join the 1.7 million Roomlala members

Last step
to contact the landlord!

Choose a strong password (at least 8 characters including at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one digit).

or

By creating an account, I acknowledge that I have read the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala and accept them.
Roomlala uses your data to provide and improve its services. As stated here, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose the use of your data. You may exercise these rights or delete your account from your Roomlala account or by emailing us at dpo@roomlala.com.

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala
Photo spare-room 0 | Lodger Required

Photo spare-room 1 | Lodger Required

Photo spare-room 2 | Lodger Required

Photo spare-room 3 | Lodger Required

Photo spare-room 4 | Lodger Required

Photo spare-room 5 | Lodger Required

Photo spare-room 6 | Lodger Required

Photo spare-room 7 | Lodger Required

8

Lodger Required

From

£ 594 / month

Deposit: £ 594


North Chailey | United Kingdom | Private room | House | Ref. 211604

3 Person(s) | 3 Bedroom(s) | 2 Bathroom(s) | 2 WC

Description

URGENT! My husband and I are looking for a lodger to rent 1 of our spare bedrooms. £500 per calender including bills. You will have a whole cupboard to store food, along with 1 draw in freezer and 1 shelf in the fridge. Bedroom is unfurnished and big enough for double bed and other furniture. In our 3 bed semi detached house there is a spacious modern kitchen, 2 bathrooms located upstairs next to the spare bedroom and the other is downstairs next to the front room. We have a spacious garden which is securly fenced with one resident small male Lhasa Apso called Henry who is very friendly and quiet. Other then a lay on your bed or a cuddle he will generally leave you alone. We are situated in a 8 year old new build estate on a rural back road in North Chailey. We have the redhouse common nature reserve on our door step and Sheffield park down the road about 10 minutes in the car. If you drive we have a double drive with on road parking. If not the closest bus stop is a 15 minute walk. References required and no pets please.


Housing

Furnished rental | Bathroom to share | WC to share | Kitchen to share | Shared living room | 2 Bathroom(s) | 2 WC

Room 1 : 1 double bed(s)


Facilities

Classic equipment: Heating, Kitchen, Internet, Television, Towels

Additional equipment: Hangers, Free parking, Hair dryer, Washing machine, Garden

Services : Pets living at the accomodation, Smokers accepted


Rules of procedure

For rental to go smoothly as possible please take a look below: No smoking in the house (outdoor seating and ashtrays provided) Wash up any plates, pots and pans ect that you use after each use. Keep shared bathrooms tidy and clean. Check the oven and washing machine are free before using. Be respectful to us and our home and any guests we may have.



Location

50.98138218108
-0.01567731354

The exact address is communicated only when the reservation is confirmed.

Contact the landlord for free

From

£ 594 / month

Contact the landlord for free

2 person(s) are viewing this rental now

Log in to send your rental request.

The ad you are trying to contact is no longer active, please contact other ads.

The start date of the rental has passed.

The end date of the lease is past or before the lease start date.

The number of people selected is not consistent with the housing capacity.

The message for the landlord of the accommodation is empty, please explain the reasons for your stay.

The number of people selected is too high compared to the capacity of the accommodation.

The minimum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

The maximum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

Attention, you can not make a rental request on one of your ads.

You have already contacted this landlord recently. Please try again after 48 hours to give them time to answer.

The accommodation is not available for these dates, your request was therefore not sent. Please change your dates or check out other ads in the meantime.

To make more rental requests, you must imrpove your profile and reach a quality rating of at least 6 out of 10. See my profile

 Report this ad

Contact the landlord for free

By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies