Access your account


Not a member yet? Register for free

100% free registration :)
Join the 1.8 million Roomlala members

Last step
to contact the landlord!

Choose a strong password (at least 8 characters including at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one digit).


By creating an account, I acknowledge that I have read the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala and accept them.
Roomlala uses your data to provide and improve its services. As stated here, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose the use of your data. You may exercise these rights or delete your account from your Roomlala account or by emailing us at

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala
Photo spare-room 0 | Room To Rent

Photo spare-room 1 | Room To Rent

Photo spare-room 2 | Room To Rent

Photo spare-room 3 | Room To Rent

Photo spare-room 4 | Room To Rent

Photo spare-room 5 | Room To Rent

Photo spare-room 6 | Room To Rent

Photo spare-room 7 | Room To Rent

Photo spare-room 8 | Room To Rent

Photo spare-room 9 | Room To Rent


Room To Rent


£ 62 / day

| £ 433 / week

| £ 1856 / month

Deposit: £ 62

London | United Kingdom | Private room | House | Ref. 215815

2 Person(s) | 2 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC


I have one double bedroom and one single bedroom to rent. Located @ 41 Chillam road Mottingham SE9 4BE. Closest station is Mottingham train station and groove park train station Well furnish. You can share the double room at the rate of £40 per night. We also produce brake fast and dinner and if you are at home at lunch time, you will definitely have lunch as well. Preferably women. Looking forward to see you.


Furnished rental | Bathroom to share | WC to share | Kitchen to share | Shared living room | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC

Room 1 : 1 single bed(s)

Room 2 : 1 single bed(s)


Classic equipment: Towels, Heating, Wardrobe, Internet, Soap, Shampoo, Sheets

Additional equipment: Washing machine, Breakfast, Hair dryer, Tumble dryer, Iron, Hangers, Free parking, Garden

Rules of procedure

No smoking, no pet.



The exact address is communicated only when the reservation is confirmed.

Contact the landlord


£ 62 / day

| £ 433 / week

| £ 1856 / month

Contact the landlord

6 person(s) are viewing this rental now

Log in to send your rental request.

The ad you are trying to contact is no longer active, please contact other ads.

The start date of the rental has passed.

The end date of the lease is past or before the lease start date.

The number of people selected is not consistent with the housing capacity.

The message for the landlord of the accommodation is empty, please explain the reasons for your stay.

The number of people selected is too high compared to the capacity of the accommodation.

The minimum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

The maximum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

Attention, you can not make a rental request on one of your ads.

You have already contacted this landlord recently. Please try again after 48 hours to give them time to answer.

The accommodation is not available for these dates, your request was therefore not sent. Please change your dates or check out other ads in the meantime.

To make more rental requests, you must imrpove your profile and reach a quality rating of at least 6 out of 10. See my profile

 Report this ad

Contact the landlord

By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies