Access your account

or

Not a member yet? Register for free

100% free registration :)
Join the 1.8 million Roomlala members

Last step
to contact the landlord!

Choose a strong password (at least 8 characters including at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one digit).

or

By creating an account, I acknowledge that I have read the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala and accept them.
Roomlala uses your data to provide and improve its services. As stated here, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose the use of your data. You may exercise these rights or delete your account from your Roomlala account or by emailing us at dpo@roomlala.com.

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala
Photo spare-room 0 | Lotus Pod House

Photo spare-room 1 | Lotus Pod House

Photo spare-room 2 | Lotus Pod House

Photo spare-room 3 | Lotus Pod House

Photo spare-room 4 | Lotus Pod House

Photo spare-room 5 | Lotus Pod House

Photo spare-room 6 | Lotus Pod House

Photo spare-room 7 | Lotus Pod House

Photo spare-room 8 | Lotus Pod House

Photo spare-room 9 | Lotus Pod House

Photo spare-room 10 | Lotus Pod House

Photo spare-room 11 | Lotus Pod House

12

Lotus Pod House

From

£ 31 / day

| £ 208 / week

| £ 752 / month

Deposit: £ 124

|

Cleaning Fee: £ 10


Aldershot | United Kingdom | Private room | House | Ref. 218016

1 Person(s) | 1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC

Description

This is a medium size double bedroom in a 2-person 2-bedroom house share in a lovely terraced house on a quiet street close to city centre, railway station and A331, ideal for short contract workers in Farnborough and area. There is usually sufficient roadside parking available. This is a room available for short, intermediate or longer term. The double bedroom is approx. 12m2, with a standard double (coil-sprung mattress) bed, desk and chair and wardrobe. This house has a good size living room which will be a shared space. The same applies to kitchen, bathroom and rear garden. The kitchen is equipped with dishwasher, washing machine and generous fridge freezer. There is a hot-fan oven. The garden in the back will be nice to chill out on Summer evenings.


Housing

Furnished rental | Couples accepted | Bathroom to share | WC to share | Kitchen to share | Shared living room | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC

Room 1 : 1 double bed(s)


Facilities

Classic equipment: Towels, Sheets, Heating, Wardrobe, Internet, Soap, Shampoo

Additional equipment: Iron, Hangers, Washing machine, Breakfast, Desk/Table, Garden

Services : Pets living at the accomodation


Rules of procedure

This is a strictly non-smoking property which includes the garden! Check in generally between 19: 00 and 20: 00 depending on what time I anticipate returning home from work. I can be flexible however, and am always happy to try and work out a solution if you want to check in earlier. Please note that there is a friendly cat in the property named Suki. There are certain weekend nights when my 2 young children spend the weekend with me in the house and generally I will try not to book in guests on those weekends, but there may be exceptions. I will always try to let you know in advance about this but can't foresee last minute events. On certain week days my children will also spend a late afternoon-evening with me, but this generally applies only to 1 day per week and will typically not be beyond 19: 30. Again, I will generally be able to let you know in advance whether this is the case and if booked ahead in reasonable time am often able to avoid this all-together. Finally, I have no TV and therefore no TV license, but if you have a TV license elsewhere in the UK than this will allow you to make use of BBC iPlayer etc.



Location

51.24670252785
-0.7471449426

The exact address is communicated only when the reservation is confirmed.

Contact the landlord

From

£ 31 / day

| £ 208 / week

| £ 752 / month

Contact the landlord

Log in to send your rental request.

The ad you are trying to contact is no longer active, please contact other ads.

The start date of the rental has passed.

The end date of the lease is past or before the lease start date.

The number of people selected is not consistent with the housing capacity.

The message for the landlord of the accommodation is empty, please explain the reasons for your stay.

The number of people selected is too high compared to the capacity of the accommodation.

The minimum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

The maximum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

Attention, you can not make a rental request on one of your ads.

You have already contacted this landlord recently. Please try again after 48 hours to give them time to answer.

The accommodation is not available for these dates, your request was therefore not sent. Please change your dates or check out other ads in the meantime.

To make more rental requests, you must imrpove your profile and reach a quality rating of at least 6 out of 10. See my profile

 Report this ad

Contact the landlord

By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies