Access your account

or

Not a member yet? Register for free

100% free registration :)
Join the 1.8 million Roomlala members

Last step
to contact the landlord!

Choose a strong password (at least 8 characters including at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one digit).

or

By creating an account, I acknowledge that I have read the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala and accept them.
Roomlala uses your data to provide and improve its services. As stated here, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose the use of your data. You may exercise these rights or delete your account from your Roomlala account or by emailing us at dpo@roomlala.com.

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala
Photo spare-room 0 | We Rent A Room In Our House

Photo spare-room 1 | We Rent A Room In Our House

Photo spare-room 2 | We Rent A Room In Our House

Photo spare-room 3 | We Rent A Room In Our House

Photo spare-room 4 | We Rent A Room In Our House

5

We Rent A Room In Our House

From

£ 27 / day


Cornillé-les-Caves | France | Private room | House | Ref. 215733

1 Person(s) | 1 Bedroom(s) | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC

Description

We propose you a bedroom in our house in the countryside: new bedding, you'll share the bathroom with our son 20 years old, we lend you sheet and towel. You can take your meals alone in your bedroom ou with us, as you want.
We have a dog and a cat, and you'll relax in the garden or next to the swimming pool during summer.
Separate entrance.
If you don't smoke inside, so you're welcome: ).


Housing

Furnished rental | Bathroom to share | WC to share | Kitchen to share | Shared living room | 1 Bathroom(s) | 1 WC

Room 1 : 1 double bed(s)


Facilities

Classic equipment: Heating, Wardrobe, Internet, Sheets, Towels

Additional equipment: Free parking, Garden

Services : Pets living at the accomodation


Rules of procedure

Chambre pour les salariés ou les étudiants! Avant tout un respect mutuel...Aimons les échanges et la convivialité mais si vous êtes discret, on s'adaptera!



Reviews

Julie

Accueil et séjour très agréables chez Magalie et Philippe, tout s'est très bien passé !
General
Home
Cleanliness
Reliability

Julien

Très bon séjour chez magalie et sa famille, des personnes avenantes et gentilles avec une chambre confortable et propre. Je recommande
General
Home
Cleanliness
Reliability

Location

47.48570569512
-0.3094138116

The exact address is communicated only when the reservation is confirmed.

Contact the landlord

From

£ 27 / day

Maximum stay: 1 month

Contact the landlord

6 person(s) are viewing this rental now

Log in to send your rental request.

The ad you are trying to contact is no longer active, please contact other ads.

The start date of the rental has passed.

The end date of the lease is past or before the lease start date.

The number of people selected is not consistent with the housing capacity.

The message for the landlord of the accommodation is empty, please explain the reasons for your stay.

The number of people selected is too high compared to the capacity of the accommodation.

The minimum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

The maximum duration in this accommodation is not valid. Please change your dates.

Attention, you can not make a rental request on one of your ads.

You have already contacted this landlord recently. Please try again after 48 hours to give them time to answer.

The accommodation is not available for these dates, your request was therefore not sent. Please change your dates or check out other ads in the meantime.

To make more rental requests, you must imrpove your profile and reach a quality rating of at least 6 out of 10. See my profile

 Report this ad

Contact the landlord

By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies