or

Not a member yet? Register for free

8 characters minimum

or

By creating an account, I confirm that I accept the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala.

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala

Verifications

Email

Mobile phone

Proof of identity

Proof of address

Hello, my name is Isabel!

✪ Member since Jan 22, 2019

Female

Canada

0 year

Italiano

Lasalle Collège

Front Desk And Sales At A Residence

Hi I love to travel - I’m study Tourism and I work in hospitality industry! I’m vegetarian and love animals and nature. I live with my daughter she in Highschool arts program . We live in a big apartment. We have 02 small and friendly pets.

Reviews left by my tenants

This apartment had a perfect location for me because I just had to walk 10mn to be in the McGill lab where I did my internship. Moreover, a bus stops just in front of the house, coming from "Le Plateau", which is cool if you want to go out in that neighbourhood. The room has a wonderful view on the city and the bed is very confortable ! Isabel is understanding, kind and she has always good advices of what to do and where to go ! :)

Eléonore (France)

Now Available 2020 - Room Mcgill : Only Female - Vegetarian/ Vegan


My ads

Queen Bed Room: Females Only

Montreal (Canada)

By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies