Access your account

or

Not a member yet? Register for free

100% free registration :)
Join the 1.8 million Roomlala members

Last step
to contact the landlord!

Choose a strong password (at least 8 characters including at least one uppercase letter, one lowercase letter and one digit).

or

By creating an account, I acknowledge that I have read the Terms & Conditions, the Privacy Policy and the Cookies Policy of Roomlala and accept them.
Roomlala uses your data to provide and improve its services. As stated here, you have the right to access, rectify, delete and oppose the use of your data. You may exercise these rights or delete your account from your Roomlala account or by emailing us at dpo@roomlala.com.

Already a member? Login here

Loader Roomlala
Loader Roomlala

Verifications

Mobile phone

Proof of identity

Proof of address

Facebook

Hello, my name is Bruce!

✪ Member since Aug 29, 2015

Male

Canada

58 year

English | Français

University And College

Business Owner And Operator

We are in our mid 50's with no children. Bruce is self employed. Susan is at home. We are quiet, friendly, and approachable. Bruce plays many instruments and likes to read. Susan likes jigsaw puzzles and most anything creative. We enjoy Tiger-cat football (CFL), Theatre Aquarius (local live theatre), camping, traveling, spending time at home with our cats, watching documentaries and movies, and visiting family and friends.

Reviews left by my tenants

Susan and Bruce have literally been amazing people during the three months I've spent at their place, I was coming from abroad and felt at home right away; we kept bonding through friendliness, laughters and generosity. We ended up acting more like a family than customers Other than that the house is really comfy and well furnished; being in the basement allows to have independency and privacy while still being able to come upstairs to spend time with Bruce and Sue. The house is well located, near a very nice Park and on a 10min bus ride from downtown

Raphaël (France)

Gorgeous Serene Room / B And B


I could write a whole essay about my stay in Hamilton but it would all come down to this: Bruce and Susan are absolutely lovely people. I can highly recommend staying with them.

Sef (France)

2 Bedroom B and B, Short Term Stay Suite (1-4 People For 1 Wk - 2 Month)


By continuing to visit our website, you agree to our use of cookies that will allow us to operate the site, perform analysis and offer you content and ads most suited to your interests. Learn more / Manage your consent to the use of cookies