{"sCachedLandlordId":"770433","fAdLat":"51.599831","fAdLng":"-0.087716","adtype":"BEDNBREAKFAST","title":"Single Quiet Spacious Room","town":"London","_sSluggedTown":"london","sMetaServices":"","sMetaPrices":"26.00 GBP \/ Night , 165.00 GBP \/ Week , 620.00 GBP \/ Month ","sMetaCommonRooms":"","sMetaComfort":"Window(s) , Wardrobe \/ Closet, Desk , Wi-Fi , Hairdryer , Towels and sheets are supplied , Kettle , Microwave ","sMetaLdlFname":"Shirley","bTntCarousel":"1","sCurrency":"GBP"}

Single Quiet Spacious Room

Bed & Breakfast / Guest House ref.: 123373

Ad description:

Original text translated by Google

The single room is very spacious, bright and quiet with a very quiet neighbourhood. It has a big built-in wardrobe for both hanging your clothes and plenty of shelves to fit all your belongings including suitcases. There is also a set of drawers and a bookshelf together with a desk. As this room is very quiet its ideal for anyone needing to study. There is access to wireless internet , kitchen access, centrale heating, hot water, parking facilities, washing machine, bedding. We also have a beautiful Japanese Akita dog who is five years old and has a very friendly protective nature and loves the company of our guests and a cat outside

Size: More than 20 m²
Capacity: 1
Check in time from: 13:0
Check-out time from: 11:0
Rooms: Couples: Amenities:
1 Window(s) - Wardrobe / Closet - Desk - Wi-Fi - Hairdryer - Towels and sheets are supplied - Kettle - Microwave
Amenities Parking - Washing machine - Clothes dryer - Internet - Ironing
To do near the Bed and Breakfast Park - Cinema - Swimming pool - Shops - Museum - Restaurant - Historical sites - Tennis court


Rate 1 Rate 2 Rate 3
Deposit:£ 100.00
Cleaning fees:£ 20.00

*+ £ 10.00/ per night per additional guest in parties over 1 guest(s)

*Only applies to short-term rentals

The colours of the different rates correspond to the available dates found on the calendar




I enjoy walking the dog and meeting other people with dogs, so that is often what our conversations are about. I also enjoy buying new plants for my garden and love to sit out there "when" we get the odd day of sunshine. I also print various leaflets and booklets on health and sell books too. I'm interested to meet new people from around the world.

6 member(s) looking at this ad now
Benefits of Premium
10 times more likely to find a rental
Become Premium

By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing to the use of cookies so that we can offer you the best possible service. Read our Cookies Policy.